NY NOW- Wholesale

February 3-6, 2019 at the Javits Center in NY, NY

Booth #1428

Sunday, Feb 3 : 9:00am – 6:00pm
Monday, Feb 4 : 9:00am –6:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 5 : 9:00am –6:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 6 : 9:00am–3:00pm

For more info visit nynow.com

JCK Tucson- Wholesale

February 6-9, 2019 at the JW Marriott Starr Pass Resort & Spa, Tucson, AZ

Booth #DC20

Wednesday, Feb 6 : 9:30am – 6:30pm
Thursday, Feb 7 : 9:30am – 6:30pm
Friday, Feb 8 : 9:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday, Feb 9 : 9:30am – 3:00pm

 

For more info visit tucson.jckonline.com

ACC Baltimore

February 21-24, 2019 at the Baltimore Convention Center, Baltimore, MD

Booth #503

Friday, Feb 22: 10am – 8pm
Saturday, Feb 23: 10am – 6pm
Sunday, Feb 24: 11am – 5pm

WHOLESALE ONLY
Thursday, Feb 21: 10am – 7pm

For more info visit craftcouncil.org