NY NOW - wholesale only

Luxury Lifestyle, Booth #3735

Sunday, Feb 2: 9am–6pm
Monday, Feb 3: 9am–6pm
Tuesday, Feb 4: 9am–6pm
Wednesday, Feb 5: 9am–3pm

Javits Center
429 11th Ave, New York, NY 10001

More information at www.nynow.com

JCK Tucson - wholesale only

Booth #DC20

Wednesday, Feb 5: 10am–5:30pm
Thursday, Feb 6: 10am–5:30pm
Friday, Feb 7: 10am–5:30pm
Saturday, Feb 8: 10am–4pm

JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass
3800 W Starr Pass Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85745

More information at www.tucson.jckonline.com

ACC Baltimore - wholesale only

Booth #404

Wednesday, Feb 19: 10am–6pm
Thursday, Feb 20: 10am–6pm

ACC Baltimore - open to the public

Booth #404​

Friday, Feb 21: 10am–8pm
Saturday, Feb 22: 10am–6pm
Sunday, Feb 23: 11am–5pm

Baltimore Convention Center

1 West Pratt Street BaltimoreMD 21201

Tickets and more information at www.craftcouncil.org